Executive Board

View executive board annual reports

2016-2017

President
Hannah D. Cox
Robinson-Spangler Carolina Room
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
Charlotte, NC
president@ncarchivists.org

Vice President/Program Chair
Kelly Wooten
Duke University
Durham, NC
vicepresident@ncarchivists.org

Treasurer
Sean Mulligan
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
treasurer@ncarchivists.org

Secretary
Erin Allsop
Central Piedmont Community College
Charlotte, NC
secretary@ncarchivists.org

Archives Month Chair
Jennifer Motszko
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
archives_month@ncarchivists.org

Development Chair
Karen Feeney
Forsyth County Public Library
North Carolina Room
Winston-Salem, NC
development@ncarchivists.org

Education Chair
Stephanie Bennet
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC
education@ncarchivists.org

Electronic Resources Chair
Camille Tyndall Watson
State Archives of NC
Raleigh, NC
webmaster@ncarchivists.org

Membership Chair
Winnie Titchener Coyle
The Biltmore Company
membership@ncarchivists.org

Nominating Chair
Rebecca Peterson May
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC
nominating@ncarchivists.org

Publications Chair
Nikki Lynn Thomas
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
publications@ncarchivists.org

Members at Large
Bari Helms
Reynolda House Museum of American Art
Winston-Salem, NC

Chrystal Carpenter
Elon University
Elon, NC