Executive Board

View executive board annual reports

2019-2020

President
Dawne Howard Lucas
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
president@ncarchivists.org

Vice President/Program Chair
Chrystal Carpenter
Elon University
vicepresident@ncarchivists.org

Treasurer
Sean Mulligan
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
treasurer@ncarchivists.org

Secretary
Erin Allsop
Central Piedmont Community College
Charlotte, NC
secretary@ncarchivists.org

Archives Month Chair
Colin Reeve
State Archives of North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
archives_month@ncarchivists.org

Development Chair
Hugh O'Connor
Queens University of Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
development@ncarchivists.org

Education Chair
Joshua Hager
State Archives of North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
education@ncarchivists.org

Electronic Resources Chair
Anna Peitzman
State Archives of North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
webmaster@ncarchivists.org

Membership Chair
Thomas Flynn
Winston-Salem State University
Winston-Salem, NC
membership@ncarchivists.org

Nominating Chair
Kelly Wooten
Duke University
Durham, NC
nominating@ncarchivists.org

Publications Chair
Jennifer Coggins
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
publications@ncarchivists.org

Members at Large
Leah Kerr
Duke University
Durham, NC

Erin Gallagher
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC

Past Board Members

2018-2019

  • President: Kelly Wooten, Duke University
  • Vice President/Program Chair: Dawne Howard Lucas, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Treasurer: Sean Mulligan, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
  • Secretary: Erin Allsop, Central Piedmont Community College
  • Archives Month Chair: Colin Reeve, University of North Carolina at Asheville
  • Development Chair: Karen Feeney, Forsyth County Public Library
  • Education Chair: Stephanie Bennett, Wake Forest University
  • Electronic Resources Chair: Camille Tyndall Watson, State Archives of North Carolina
  • Membership Chair: Winnie Titchener Coyle, The Biltmore Company
  • Nominating Chair: Rebecca Peterson May, Wake Forest University
  • Publications Chair: Jennifer Coggins, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • Members at Large: Leah Kerr, Duke University/ Erin Gallagher, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill