Executive Board

View executive board annual reports

2018-2019

President
Kelly Wooten
Duke University
Durham, NC
president@ncarchivists.org

Vice President/Program Chair
Dawne Lucas
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
vicepresident@ncarchivists.org

Treasurer
Sean Mulligan
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greensboro, NC
treasurer@ncarchivists.org

Secretary
Erin Allsop
Central Piedmont Community College
Charlotte, NC
secretary@ncarchivists.org

Archives Month Chair
Colin Reeve
University of North Carolina at Asheville
Asheville, NC
archives_month@ncarchivists.org

Development Chair
Karen Feeney
Forsyth County Public Library
North Carolina Room
Winston-Salem, NC
development@ncarchivists.org

Education Chair
Stephanie Bennett
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC
education@ncarchivists.org

Electronic Resources Chair
Camille Tyndall Watson
State Archives of NC
Raleigh, NC
webmaster@ncarchivists.org

Membership Chair
Winnie Titchener Coyle
The Biltmore Company
membership@ncarchivists.org

Nominating Chair
Rebecca Peterson May
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC
nominating@ncarchivists.org

Publications Chair
Jennifer Coggins
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
publications@ncarchivists.org

Members at Large
Leah Kerr
Duke University
Durham, NC

Erin Gallagher
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC