2019 SNCA Election Results

The results are in! The new 2019-2020 Executive Committee Members are as follows:

President: Dawne Howard Lucas

Vice President/Programming Chair: Chrystal Carpenter

Education Committee Chairperson: Joshua Hager

Electronic Resources Chairperson: Anna Peitzman

Development Committee Chairperson: Hugh O'Connor

Membership Committee Chairperson: Thomas Flynn

Secretary: Erin Allsop

The new Board members will begin their positions on May 1, 2019. Many thanks to the Nominating Committee members Katie Howell, Kathelene McCarty Smith, Matthew Peek, and Rebecca Petersen May (chair).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.